Pre-Qualified riders earning direct entry to the 2019 TKO Sunday Expert program

Ben Kelley
Just a couple of years ago, Ben Kelley raced the Saturday qualifier to earn a spot in the Sunday TKO action

The 2019 Kenda Tennessee Knockout will take place at the Trials Training Center on August 16-18, 2019. The riders below have earned a spot directly into the Sunday expert racing.

Any rider that finished in the top 26 on Sunday at the 2018 TKO will be qualified directly into the 2019 TKO Sunday program. In addition, past TKO main event qualifiers and top off-road riders from other major US and International racing series and events will be invited directly into the Sunday program. The riders below have already earned a Sunday invite with a free entry:

Cody Webb
Manuel Lettenbichler
Colton Haaker
Trystan Hart
Wade Young
Mario Roman
Ben Kelley
Jonny Walker
Kyle Redmond
Billy Bolt
Benjamin Herrera Ried
Josh Toth
Lars Enockl
Taylor Robert
Jordan Ashburn
Noah Kepple
Steward Baylor
Quinn Wentzel
Ty Tremaine
Chris Satterfield
Mitch Carvolth
Geoff Aaron
Ty Cullins
Casey Satterfield
Paul Bolton
Taddy Blazusiak
Cooper Abbott
Grayson Gonsalves
Alfredo Gomez
Graham Jarvis
Grant Baylor
Thad DuVall
Mason Ottersberg
Chuck Delullo
Dustin McCarthy
Kendall Norman
Giacomo Redondi
Kailub Russell
Brennan Perreira
Travis Teasdale
Nick Burson
Zach Bell
Cristobal Guerrero
Max Gerston
Blake Gutzeit
Ryan Wells
Nick Fahringer
Evan Smith
Ryan Smith
Gary Sutherlin
Trevor Bollinger
Pat Smage
James Stearns
David Cyprian
Chance Fullerton
Cory Buttrick
Eric Yorba
Josh Strang
Daniel Blanc-Gonnet
Kealoha Estrella
Pol Tarres
Dalton Shirey
Justin Seeds
Ricky Russell
Alexander Niederer
Cory Graffunder
Keoni Akina
Clayton Gerstner
Andrew DeLong
Justin Wallis
Samuel Fastle
Wally Palmer
Ryan Gouveia
Craig DeLong
Philipp Scholz
Tyler Lynn
Dante Olivera
Layne Michael
Andreas Niederer
Josh Rooken-Smith
Austin Lee
Kyle Tichenor
Ryder Lafferty
Blayne Thompson
Karl Davis Jr.
Kevin Dupuis
Joseph Wasson
Russell Bobbitt
Cole Shondeck
Spencer Wilton
Cody Miller
George Kowalski
Alex Bedley

Additional riders may be added prior to the 2019 event. The top 30 Saturday Amateur riders will also earn a spot in the Sunday racing program.

2019 will also a Women’s class with a Saturday morning qualifying session and Saturday afternoon main event.