Pre-qualified riders confirmed for 2016 KENDA Tennessee Knockout

The sixth annual KENDA AMA Tennessee Knockout, presented by Moose Racing and SRT, will take place on August 20-21, 2016. KTM’s Cody Webb (@codywebb2) won an epic battle with the UK’s Jonny Walker (jonnywalker_22) to take the 2015 TKO title. Webb will face stiff competition for the 2016 event as a huge list of the top off-road racers from around the world have vowed to challenge Webb for the largest piece of the $10,000 purse.

TKO 2015 Webb - Brehob Photo

The KENDA AMA Tennessee Knockout uses a unique four-round Knockout race format that is challenging for the riders and entertaining for the fans. The amazing Trials Training Center facility allows for easy access to the race action.

The top five finishers at the previous TKO events have included riders from EnduroCross, Trials, National Enduro, GNCC, WORCS and even the Enduro World Championship. So it is a great mix of backgrounds facing off on an extremely challenging course with a large purse on the line.

Pre-qualified riders get a free entry into the Sunday program. These riders earn an invite based top results in several major US or International off-road motorcycle race events. On Saturday, those riders that did not already earn an invite can challenge themselves on the course with the top finishers earning their own invite to the Sunday Knockout rounds.

The following riders have earned invites for the 2016 KENDA Tennessee Knockout:

Cody Webb
Colton Haaker
Taylor Robert
Cory Graffunder
Mike Brown
Jonny Walker
Max Gerston
Kyle Redmond
Grant Baylor
Ty Tremaine
Kailub Russell
Bobby Prochnau
Jordan Ashburn
Paul Whibley
Zach Love
Ricky Russell
Mitch Carvolth
Josh Strang
Steward Baylor
Graham Jarvis
Toby Price
Manuel Lettenbichler
Andreas Lettenbichler
David Knight
Billy Bolt
Paul Bolton
Wade Young
Philipp Scholz
Pat Smage
Hiroshi Takahashi
Taku Izumi
Mark Fortner
Andrew DeLong
Andrew Putt
Jason Thomas
Wally Palmer
Bryan Roper
Chris Bach
Geoff Aaron
Noah Kepple
Russell Bobbitt
Alfredo Gomez
Destry Abbott
Kale Elworthy
Thad DuVall
Quinn Wentzel
Cory Buttrick
Gary Sutherlin
Kevin Rookstool
Logan Bolopue
Mario Roman
Nick Thompson
Robby Bell
Ryan Sipes
Ian Blyth
Tegan Temple
Alexander Niederer
Brad Bakken
Travis Bollinger
Troy DeSimone
Daniel Blanc-Gonnet
Ivan Ramirez
Jordan Brandt
Taddy Blazusiak
Trvis Coy
Andreas Linusson
Cooper Abbott
Eric Rhoten
Justin Seeds
Ricky Brabec
Ryder Lafferty
Shad Petersen
Craig DeLong
Don Boespflug
Eric Yorba
Nick Davis
Ty Cullins
JoJo Bowden
Hunter Neurwirth
Jesse Groemm
Mike McGinnis
Ronnie  Commo
Tim Henion
Nick Klapec
Jobel Coronado
Josh Rooken-Smith
Nick Fahringer
Alex Bedley
Dustin Gibson
Fabien Planet
Loic Leonard
Daniel Milner
Dustin Hedwall
Layne Michael