2016 TKO video highlights

FMF KTM’s Cody Webb (@codywebb2) dominated the 2016 Kenda Tennessee Knockout but there was no shortage of spectacular action during the four rounds of Sunday racing.

The TKO is America’s most prestigious Extreme Enduro and the 2016 edition lived up to the reputation for being tough. Only 13 of the nearly 200 riders that entered qualified through to the main event and most of those riders finished just a handful of laps in the final. You can check out the highlights from the action below:

2016 Kenda Tennessee Knockout results, presented by Moose Racing and SRT:

  1. Cody Webb – KTM
  2. Wade Young – Sherco
  3. Kyle Redmond – Beta
  4. Ben Kelly – KTM
  5. Cory Graffunder – KTM
  6. Steward Baylor – KTM
  7. Max Gerston – Beta
  8. Noah Kepple – KTM
  9. Mike Brown – Husqvarna
  10. Quinn Wentzel – KTM
  11. Cory Buttrick – KTM
  12. Nick Klapec – KTM
  13. Wally Palmer – KTM